Upcoming Information Booths

Throughout the year Angel-Paws Inc. holds information booths to raise awareness for our animals and what we do. We love meeting new people and encourage you to come and say hello.

 

Castletown Information Booths
Saturday 6th January 2018
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Saturday 7th April 2018
Saturday 5th May 2018
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Saturday 7th July 2018
Saturday 4th August 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Saturday 6th October 2018
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018

 

Stockland Information Booths

Saturday 13th January 2018
Saturday 10th February 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018
Saturday 14th April 2018
Saturday 12th May 2018
Saturday 9th June 2018
Saturday 14th July 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
SUNDAY 11th November 2018
Saturday 8th December 2018

      

 

PrintTell a Friendinfo@angelpawsinc.com.auBookmark Site