Upcoming Information Booths

Throughout the year Angel-Paws Inc. holds information booths to raise awareness for our animals and what we do. We love meeting new people and encourage you to come and say hello.

 

Castletown Information Booths
Saturday 5th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019

 

Stockland Information Booths

Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 8th June 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

      

 

PrintTell a Friendinfo@angelpawsinc.com.auBookmark Site